[ Log In ] / [ Register ]
About Us
Norms of Col.
Our History
Meet the Board
General Meeting: Friday, December 08, 2017
Please send requests for future agenda topics to Annette Moreno at

ASCUS membership is $60.00 annually (July 1st – June 30th) and includes all four general meetings (attendance in person or via webcast). Membership benefits also include networking with colleagues, ADE information delivery, a collective voice for improvements, access to the ASCUS website including member only benefits including member directory, meeting presentations and meeting recordings.

Substitute attendees are permitted. When RSVPing, please list the member and the substitute attending in the comments.

Purchase orders to be sent to:
ASCUS, PO Box 350, Sahuarita AZ 85629

The W9 is available on the website here
+ Videos
+ Attendees
ASU Preparatory Academy Donna Peterson
ASU Preparatory Academy Lynn Romero
La Paloma Academy Kathy Munoz
Forecast5 Analytics Melissa Higdon
Avondale Elementary Rosa Espinoza
Grand Canyon Unified School District Larry Wallen
East Valley Institute of Technology Carlos Sanchez
Buckeye Union High SD #201 Patsi Fridrich
Cartwright School District #83 Victoria Farrar
Tucson Unified School District Trista Eikenberry
PPEP TEC High School Stephanie Gomez
Washington Elementary SD #6 Miriam Mahoney
Osborn School District Rose Buruato
Avondale Elementary School District Tina Henson
Sahuarita Unified School District Veronica Preciado
Marana Unified Sch District #6 Christa Moore
PLC Charter Schools Elizabeth Gasperone
Pendergast School District #92 Cathy Davis
Pendergast School District #92 Rosie Luna
Pendergast School District #92 Andrew Wallen
Pinon Unified School District Angela Sherman
Pinon Unified School District Mathilda Denny
Mesa Public Schools Terry Olson
Mesa Public Schools Denise Perry
Mesa Public Schools Coreen Wax
Mesa Public Schools Bridgette Latsch
East Valley Institute of Technology Faye Claridge
Tempe Union High School District Melissa Robison
Camp Verde Unified School District Rhonda Austin
Madison School District #38 Linda Mauck
Madison School District #38 Linda Mauck
Prescott USD #1 Sheryl Blosel
Tempe Union High School District Theresa Jardon
Tempe Union High School District Cindy Lopez
Kayenta USD Ruth Dayzie
Kayenta USD Sharon C. Yazzie
Round Valley Schools Kayla Dillon
EduPoint Stacy Holly
EduPoint Valerie Stewart
EduPoint Dave Kraft
EduPoint Laurie Weeden
EduPoint Carla Lara
Somerton School District ELIZABETH BEAS
Toltec Elementary School District #22 Debbie Brown
Eloy Elementary School District Virginia Allen
+ Comments / Questions / Requests

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by ASCUS and while we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct,
we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place
on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage,
or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website. Through this website you are able to link to
other websites which are not under the control of ASCUS. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not
necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them. Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However,
ASCUS takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

Website created and maintained by Romony's Web Solutions, LLC
Copyright © 2011-2017 ASCUS Online